You are here:

BMEA Welcomes New Members

2 August 2011

The British Marine Electronics Association is delighted to welcome the following companies as members over the last few months.
 
Advance Yacht Systems Ltd          www.advanceyacht.co.uk 
Brockenhurst College                       www.brock.ac.uk
Hetronic Ltd                                         www.hetronic.co.uk     
ICS Electronics Ltd                            www.icselectronics.co.uk       
Leading Edge Turbines Ltd             www.leturbines.com     
Offshore Systems UK Ltd                 www.osukl.com  
Oyster Sat-Tech Ltd                           www.oystersat-tech.co.uk               
Roger J Goldfinch & Sons                www.rjgoldfinch.co.uk          
Roger Upham Marine Electronics Ltd       www.rumeltd.co.uk      
Seacraft Marine Ltd                           www.seacraftmarine.co.uk               
Sharp & Tappin Technology Ltd   www.sharpandtappin.com
Shoreline Products Ltd                    www.shorelineproducts.co.uk            
Spectrum Interactive                       www.spectruminteractive.co.uk          
Ultrasonic Antifouling Ltd             www.ultrasonic-antifouling.com         
Vasari Technology Ltd                    www.vasari.net 
V-Mass Ltd                                           www.v-mass.co.uk
      
To find out more about the benefits of being an member of the BMEA, please visit http://bmea.org/joining-bmea/

Connect with us...

  • Twitter: bmea_uk